A Renewal

I had started this post over and over again on several days over a period of weeks. It keeps disappearing or gets trashed. I don’t know what is up with that 😦

I can no longer post over at danceuponstars.blogspot. The page will not load and I will be posting here exclusively. I have missed blogging and keeping up with everyone.

It’s only one month into the year and I have been busy as all get out!!! We moved in November and I’m still getting the new place all together, but it is coming along well. I’m loving the new place, well except for the cost of heating oil 😦

I’ve been working on my sunroom and it is coming along nicely. It is my favorite room in the house 🙂 I use it as my craft room mostly. That nook over to the side is going to be a reading nook. I’ve found the cushions real cheap at a store in salisbury and am looking for the fabric now. Or i might just get more bed sheets and sew them up. That would be cheaper 🙂 Can’t decide though.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My coven is turned 10 years old this Imbolc! I can’t believe we’ve been together this long. It doesn’t feel like it has been that long. And let me just say that we kicked ass in that ritual. I’m still reeling from the magick of that ritual.

I’m so ready for spring and I can’t wait to my garden started. The plan is for a bunch of us to pool our resources and have a big community garden at my house. The weather is nice today, but it did just snow the other night, so I’m not sure when we will get started. We are still deciding what we want to plant.

There are so many interesting things afoot for me right now, that I can barely contain myself but I don’t want to spoil them by speaking too soon!

3 thoughts on “A Renewal

Leave a Reply

